1. Impossible to keep
2. Desert sand
3. Back where you belong
4. How to dance
5. Boundless place
6. Silence
7. Breakdown
8. Autumn land
9. Better alone
10. Go away
11. Sinful talents


A few words about the artists

Midway to autumns

Midway to autumns

Visit Artist Page →

This is the first complete studio work by singer/songwriter Dimitris Sotiriou. The songs have been recorded at his small home-studio in Nicosia. The album flows with a light, lucid sensitivity carried through acoustic instruments with which he manages to create an atmosphere depicting exactly what the album title says. A romantic, bitter-sweet feeling prevails through the entire album, and there is a clear influence from neo-folk bands such as Fleet Foxes, and Vetiver.