1. Fantasy
2. Inner world
3. No prologue
4. Now happiness
5. Tortured by light
6. Joy and pain
7. The Sun melts the ice
8. Monumental lie?
9. Under the Sun
10. Old soul

Buy Album NOW

A few words about the artist

Lefteris Moumtzis

Lefteris Moumtzis, founder and frontman of J.Kriste, Master of Disguise releases solo album.

Now Happiness

Now Happiness

Visit Artist Page →
The first solo album by Lefteris Moumtzis

This is the first solo album by Lefteris Moumtzis. With this recording he is attempting a more acoustic, minimal approach, giving more attention and care to the songs and their stories. It is a soothing record that flows effortlessly from beginning to end, leaving the listener with a calming and positive feeling. Stylistically, the songs borrow elements from folk, jazz, ambient and classical music. Lefteris sings and plays guitar, piano and synth, while Dimitris Chatzizisis lends guitar on a few tracks. Additional musicians include Stefanos Meletiou on drums, Mikaela Tsangari on backing vocals, Christos Hadjichristou on synth and Vasilis Bacharides on bag drum.

It was recorded by Andreas Trachonitis and Mikaela Tsangari at studio eleven63 in Nicosia, Cyprus and mastered by Yiannis Christodoulatos at Sweetspot, Athens. The cover installation and photography is by Orestis Kalvaris